Staff

Administrator

Tyrone Wilkens
785-762-2162 ext. 223
twilkens@vvseniorlife.com

Director of Nursing

Laura Mock
785-762-2162 ext. 226
lmock@vvseniorlife.com

Assistant Director of Nursing

Amy Unruh
785-762-2162 ext. 227
aunruh@vvseniorlife.com

Director of Marketing

Melissa Tyson
785-762-2162 ext. 242
mtyson@vvseniorlife.com

Finance Director

Laurie McCallister
785-762-2162 ext. 222
lmccallister@vvseniorlife.com

Director of Social Services

Chelsea Villanueva
785-762-2162 ext. 241

Director of Life Enrichment Assisted Living

Bobbie Collette
785-762-2162 ext. 268
bcollette@vvseniorlife.com

Admissions Coordinator

Amy Wood
785-762-2162 ext. 245
awood@vvseniorlife.com

Director of Dining and Hospitality Services

Deanna Shepard
785-762-2162 ext. 233
dhughes@vseniorlife.com

Neighborhood Care Coordinator’s

Connie Patenaude
785-762-2162 ext. 267
cpatenaude@vvseniorlife.com

Lauren Taylor
785-762-2162 ext. 258
lwisdom@vvseniorlife.com

Medical Records Coordinator

Debbie Hughes
785-762-2162 ext. 232
dshughes@vvseniorlife.com

Director of Human Resources

Rachael Falls
785-762-2162 ext. 254
rfalls@vvseniorlife.com

Independent Living Director

Tammie Stoner
785-762-2162 ext. 252
tstoner@vvseniorlife.com